Wigan Pool League

Written by Pedro | 09 June 2016

Presentation Night 2016

Last Updated on Thursday, 09 June 2016 09:32

Written by Pedro | 09 June 2016

The AGM will be on Monday 11th July at Springfield, 8pm start

Last Updated on Thursday, 09 June 2016 09:21

Written by Pedro | 08 August 2012

This season the Wigan Pool League will have its very own results number. You should contact 07974 224 616 via text message to let us know the results of all league matches and competitions.

As per last season, it is the responsibility of the winning team or player(s) to send the result through. Failure to do this will result in fines and expulsion from competitions.

It is also compulsory for Bluestar Premier League teams to send through a picture of the match scorecard. This is a requirement of the Lancashire County Pool Association so cards must be provided for every match. The deadline for sending these is the same as for texting results in, 10pm on the Friday after the match, not doing so will result in a fine

Last Updated on Monday, 09 September 2013 07:17